Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1181964724 A Single Man in Calveley, North West England 53 / Logistics

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Calveley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Calveley, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Calveley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main interest is motorcycling when the weather permits - having ridden a bike for 30+ years it is in my blood now and a difficult habit to break. I also enjoy motorsport but not to the same degree as motorcycling.I really enjoy meeting new people and attending social occasions. Having a dog i thoroughly enjoy walking him and taking the natural surroundings as i am very lucky to live in a rural location. If i do find myself indoors with nothing much to do i do find watching documentaries educational and sometimes watch action adventure movies to liven things up a little !

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to spend my leisure time in the summer months out on my bike - sadly in the winter i dont get to ride as often as i would like. I also enyoy socialising with friends and family as well as new acquaintances when ever possible. I do spend a lot of time on the internet as well and hopefully now i have joined E Harmony i will be logged on a lot more often !!! With being a dog lover i spend a great deal of time walking Billy my Yorkie - three times per day which also has the advantage of keeping me active and fit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, reliability, caring, considerate, loyalty - Ok the question asks for one quality in a person but i think that the qualities i have listed are all equally as important and will be present in the right person as i believe i posess all of those attributes myself.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality - without a shadow of a doubt !

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont tend to get the time to read books - more likely to catch me reading a bike magazine or the occasional news paper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health...so far !
  2. My ability to make people laugh and keep them entertained.
  3. My Outgoing personality.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am single and seriously looking for a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am seriously looking for a genuine loyal, honest and caring partner as i believe i have a lot to offer the right person. I am not looking for one night stands - just not my scene. Likewise i do not want to meet up with any timewasters as i am not here to waste anybodys time and i consider mysely to be 100% genuine.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne series, nat geo/discovery, top gun