Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1186890320 A Single Woman in Firswood, North West England 27 / I like talking dnt like txting I want sum1 to understand me n b horrible n dnt like lying cnt keep it in me so I jus say it n it's better tat way I think

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Pakistani

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Firswood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Muslim

Firswood, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a Pakistani woman, living in Firswood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like drawing painting taking picture off all things love listening to music I also like to watching love story's n I have gave up a lot for my family n it's really hard... I'm looking for a good friend to be there n to learn sum thing different from a person n I'm also married n it was a arranged marriage n I'm on here jus for friend n I'm not goin to get anything by lying so dis da truth abt me...

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music do sum housework and talk to my mum or play on my mobile phone and also do things on my laptop or get my notebook out and start to write

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding caring loving honest n how is peaceful too

The first thing people notice about me

I talk a lot n I say wat I feel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mum bcuz she is always there for me
  2. N I'm thankful to god for giving me everything we need in life
  3. family n friend money health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tats I'm not a bad person n I cn b wat they wnt me to be

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm married bt I'm not happy I got married to keep my family happy n I'm on here looking for a good friend n who cn understand me I knw it's wrong bt I am..

I am
Green

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, iss pyaar ko kya naam doon, twilight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama