Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1191163316 A Single Woman in Winchester, South East England 34 / Doctor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Sikh

Winchester, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Winchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very grateful for the great family and friends I have around me. I love nothing more than spending quality time with them, normally whilst enjoying good food and wine. I also love listening to music and have an avid interest in watching films. I am keen to be introduced to new experiences and interests and have recently taken up mountain walking and photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends and family. Normally through entertaining, eating nice food and enjoying a glass of wine. I love to laugh and like being silly. I am always found with a big smile across my face! Otherwise, I love listening to music, watching films and occasionally known for some terrible TV viewing. I still love Eastenders! More recently, I have tried to widen my horizons and started 'mountain walking'. I hope to complete a more relaxed version of the 'Four Peaks challenge' this year. I have recently done a photography course and I am trying to get out and take lots of snaps!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. The opportunies I have had to pursue my career and education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Outgoing