Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1192975611 A Single Woman in Hilmarton, South West England 59 / Not working

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Hilmarton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bulmershe college

Hilmarton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hilmarton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bulmershe college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. Travel at home and abroad. Reading, gardening, making jewellery,walking, love shopping, fashion, cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, walking the dog, reading, making jewellery, shopping,seeing friends and family, socialising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my sunny smile.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tess of the D'Urbervilles. Have read and re-read it many times, love the sensuality of Hardy's prose.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

various, phillipa gregory, various