Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1197946925 A Single Man in Northleach, South West England 21 / Want to be a chef after I do my chef course

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Northleach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cheltenham gloucester college

Northleach, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Northleach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from cheltenham gloucester college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I wouldn't mind going travelling with someone that I will meet. I would like to finish my chef course. I like sports e.g cricket, golf, football and would like to try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just like to spend time with my friends and family. Other wise I am working or doing my course in catering. I like to watch a film with my family when we have the time to do it.

The most influential person in my life has been

There persernallity

The first thing people notice about me

My glasses

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. A trip to see my sister
  3. Things that my family have giving me throw my lifetime

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't really know

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

N/A

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, masterchef, eastenders