Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #119954028 A Single Man in Crowhurst, South East England 42 / HRIT Compensation Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Crowhurst
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of london

Crowhurst, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crowhurst, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of london. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, my boys, keeping fit and taking the little opportunities you're given to enjoy life as well as the more obvious chances.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the outdoors, eating out, at the cinema, spending time with friends or family. I'm no stranger to a theme park either! With some recent goals I've started making use of my new road bike too! I'm a follower of F1 and keen on all things aviation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is as happy enjoying the outdoors and any adventure it can offer as they are snuggled up on a sofa watching a film. Someone who can enjoy the experience of a fine meal out as much as the closeness of a good old fashioned home cooked meal. Someone who likes to keep fit, has drive and can enjoy an intellectual discussion as much as they do having a laugh and talking nonsense!Oh, and if you don't hate children or animals then that's an immediate positive :-)

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure I want to know :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mindfulness: A practical guide to finding peace in a frantic world

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty, commitment and desire to keep people happy but, then again, someone would need to know me better to discover this and, by then, would have found this out!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Probably easier to just ask!!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

whatever i find funny!, breaking bad (half way through), anything interesting or educational