Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #120081713 A Single Man in Abbots Leigh, South West England 48 / Property Developer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Abbots Leigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Abbots Leigh, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Abbots Leigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tennis, Good Food, Design and my kids (not necessarily in that order)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing tennis and am lucky enough to belong to a really lively and fun club. My TV watching tends to be comedies (I also listen to a lot of radio comedy) and F1. I enjoy cryptic crosswords and reading. I like to cook if I've got someone to cook for and I love eating out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self awareness, affection (you're tactile) & Intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes and then perhaps my warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm re-reading the Wilt series by Tom Sharpe. I love humour and well-written farce in particular.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Humour
  3. All good things generally

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really like to help people and wish more people would call on me for help.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm very tactile (when appropriate?. mostly!)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, w1a, a good blockbuster, anything engineering or science