Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1201724815 A Single Woman in Cheriton, South East England 66 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Cheriton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cheriton, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheriton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music dancing being with someone too look forward too the future and be happy and lovely times together be there for oneanother lots of cuddles etc x

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing live bands chilling

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and laughter ,kind and caring

The first thing people notice about me

eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

glotia huniford honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. friends
  3. heath

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

kind, thoughtful.caring.have a great sense of humour enjoy watching football,enjoy walking with my friends love music ie soul ,rock also love dancing.enjoy cooking and going for meals out looking for age group between years old

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Punk and Hardcore