Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1205571021 A Single Man in Crowle, Yorkshire and the Humber 49 / Despatch Operative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Crowle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Crowle, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crowle, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, camping with my son, gardening, home decorating, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, music, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a good sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. A girl who is honest to herself and to me are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.Andy

I typically spend my leisure time

On my weekends off I either have my son William who lives with his Mum the rest of the time.These times are important to me and we like to get out as much as possible.We both have a great interest in Motocross, camping, biking and genrally boys stuff.My weekends without him are genrally spent catching up with my friends for a game of golf, socialise etc etc

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son Williams health and happiness
  2. My familys continuous support, love and wisdom
  3. The values I was taught

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful