Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1205665123 A Single Woman in Cwmifor, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) 23 / Hi there my name is Tarja, and I'm 20 year's old. And I ave a 4 months son, love my son 2 bit's he make's me so happy. I'm friendly,kind, open minded,honesty,fun,funnyrelable.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin)
  • City: Cwmifor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cwmifor, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cwmifor, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raving, dancing, singing, going clothes shopping, partying, traviling

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a walk, taking my son to the park, and going to the beatch with mum and son

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a nice hot sexy man. Also that he iz fun,honest,trustworthy,friendly. And some one to relable at all time's. And that he will be there for me and my son. And treat us right to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm so thankful I ave a beatyful son
  2. jst wonna be in a nice relatioship
  3. away from my evil baby father

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop