Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1207977214 A Single Woman in Crowle, Yorkshire and the Humber 43 / Kennel manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Crowle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Crowle, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crowle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like people who are honest, careing and enjoy life. I'm very happy in my job and love working with animals. I trained to be a chef in local pubs but I love my job now much better. I was also a registered childminder for a while.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my time with my own dogs out walking them and grooming. I spend a lot of time with my 8year old son we like going swimming, going on bike rides, picnics in summer all the usual stuff. When I get the chance I like to go to local pub with my friends for a good catch up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. And that we have all got good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal