Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1212480924 A Single Woman in Fenstanton, East of England 54 / nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Fenstanton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Fenstanton, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fenstanton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy socialising and meeting people. I enjoy hobbies. These include salsa and ceroc dancing, walking, meals out, cinema and theatre. I like to spend time with my daughters when possibe. I would say i am more spiritual than religous.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to salsa and ceroc dance classes. I go to see live bands, enjoy meals out, cinema and theatre

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine kind person with similar values. I would like him to be sociable, and able to enjoy life making the most of opportunities.

The first thing people notice about me

I go salsa and ceroc dancing. People tend to comment on my lovely smile when i dance with them. I love to laugh as it makes me feel so good.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big novel reader to be honest. I prefer TV and Cinema

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. 2 beautiful daughters
  3. optimistic personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People who know me well think I have a good sense of humour and make them laugh. I don't think I show this on first meeting.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy walking and the outdoors so would like to meet someone for days out who enjoys the same.I like to go to theatre, cinema and to listen to live music. If I met that special person it would be nice to justrelax and enjoy each others company

I am
Somewhat Conservative

TV I like to Watch

Drama