Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1216343123 A Single Woman in Rowledge, South East England 74 / Retired Company Secretary

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Rowledge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Rowledge, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowledge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my golf (club, county and English). I also love being with my family and their children and being able to help them and share their hobbies with them. I love traveling and going to the sun!! What would life be without music? I also love beautiful clothes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play golf and bridge. I go to the cinema and I love eating out. I especially enjoy golfing holidays abroad in the sun. I enjoy visiting beautiful places I have never been to before, whether it is beaches to walk along, mountains and waterfalls or old houses with lots of history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their love.
  2. That I can adapt and be content with most situations.
  3. That I am healthy for my age.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Warm