Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1219805622 A Single Woman in Bethlehem, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) 42 / Health care

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin)
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters

Bethlehem, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being around people, be they family or friends. I am open to trying new experiences such as surfing or going to an art gallery. I love the outdoors and walk quite a lot. A country girl at heart and I value my family greatly. Love watching rugby and would love to travel more.

I typically spend my leisure time

To be honest at the moment I'm normally doing activities with the children like shopping, cinema, swimming, or bowling. I did try surfing and rock climbing last summer. Not to sure about the rock climbing but would like to try surfing again. I have 2 dogs so tend to go walking a lot. Love food and trying new foods this is normally accompanied by wine, preferably red!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone thoughtful, kind, truthful and happy with a good sense of humour

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that I am a nice person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry to admit to this but it was 50 shades of grey....... My curiosity got the better of me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Being able to laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quite shy when meeting someone for the first time, but I do come out of my shell and am great company

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Passionate, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera