Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1220275924 A Single Woman in Newbourne, East of England 31 / Standby Art Director for Television Drama

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Newbourne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Newbourne, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newbourne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, especially dogs and horses - I enjoy walks in the countryside with my dog, and riding my horse. I have also recently taken up field archery. I can easily entertain myself, but enjoy the company of others too. I enjoy family gatherings,lunches that last all day, and a nice glass of mead. I love anything medieval, and enjoy going to medieval fayres and festivals, and visiting castles and ruins. I love dressing up for a night out in a bar or club, or going out for dinner, but also feel quite at home at a folk metal gig! I also love a cosy night in in front of the fire/ tv. I also love motorbikes and ride a kawasaki gpx.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with friends, chilling out, horse riding, motorbike riding, watching films/ tv, dining out, dog walking, archery, painting/ drawing, shopping, days out to quirky/ interesting places, quiet time with family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my security

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Genuine, Good listener