Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1220910924 A Single Man in Merton, South West England 33 / Outdoor Pursuits Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Merton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: duchy college

Merton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Merton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from duchy college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. I love Surfing, It's a magnificent way to unwind and exercise too! I love bushcraft and camping out in the woods, and love canoeing too! I'd rather spend time outdoors rather than indoors!I don't enjoy pubs and clubs, a good night out for me would be a campfire under a starlit sky with good company! I enjoy the simpler things in life! All of these things make me happy, but I'd love to find somebody to share them with, and to share my time with!

I typically spend my leisure time

I surf, watch films, play video games and carve things out of wood. I love spending time in the outdoors, in woodland, on the moors or at the beach!

The most influential person in my life has been

A great smile and a silly sense of humour! I want to find somebody that I can share the things I love with and make memories! I work long and varied hours but my work is more of a lifestyle choice. I love my job! So, although I am busy, whoever I find needs to know that my work is a part of who I am, but I will still make time for that special person.

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Attila, a trilogy of books about Attila the Hun, a really immersing read and a great insight into life in Roman times!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to spend time outdoors
  2. Having a loving and supportive family
  3. Being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will do anything I can for those that are important in my life. I'm caring, very loyal, loving and honest. I want a meaningful relationship, I don't play games, I don't see the point!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm not a very sociable person, I like the people that I know and like, the "general public" irritate me sometimes! That said, I'm not a grumpy person, I love to laugh, and make other people happy. Nature makes me smile, "bad" weather is an awesome thing, and I love the snow! (sunshine is a wonderful thing too!)

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

clash of kings by m. k. hume, the hunter-gatherer way by ffyona campbell, too many to list!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Latin, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone in 60 seconds, dispicable me, alien vs. predator

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV