Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1223196828 A Single Woman in Ockley, South East England 67 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Ockley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Ockley, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ockley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. For me that is travelling to new places and experiencing new things. There is nothing like experiencing new cultures and countries or enjoying the slow pace of a narrow boat pottering along the canals. I love the sun on my face and a smile in my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

I learn Spanish. Help at a charity organisation. I do stone carving and pottery. House repairs, decorating and gardening. Travel.I go to musicals concerts or plays. Love live music. Enjoy BBQ's and entertaining friends. I enjoy Downton Abbey and the News, Spooks not Soaps.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy with old fashioned values. Humour and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure I hope it is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry ,.which was a gift to read on the plane.Tender, profound .Fresh and different. I like most books but I enjoy books by Wilbur Smith and Frank Yerby Loved the film "Gorgeous" and "Life of Pi". , and the stage production of HORSES.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a loving family
  2. security
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big HEART and I have a fun side to my personality .

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new and hope that things willl grow into something special.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

bond films, i loved the "life of pi", the last emperor

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction