Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1225316213 A Single Man in Hare Hatch, South East England 43 / motor trade

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Hare Hatch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Hare Hatch, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hare Hatch, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping fit , im in great shape, my mates say that i look like ginger bruce lee, lol , i love martial arts, gym, cycling, i run my own car sales business which i love , racing cars , good food, my dog , film, clothes, music having a good laugh -)

I typically spend my leisure time

Keeping fit, eating out, socialising.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be optimistic , Happy in life , love animals / nature , easy going, kind considerate , sense of humor, willing to try new things , affectionate, i dont want much lol -) just a nice person !

The first thing people notice about me

that im friendly, kind , considerate, enthusiastic

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book called the 50th law , life story about 50 cent how his determination to be someone got himself out of the ghetto, and become a success, Makes you realise you can achieve anything you want within reason-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. happeness
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im unique

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a Decent guy thats looking for a relationship, been single for a year now so ready to meet nice girl, i have a lot to offer so you wont be dissapointed lol

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Latin, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, step brothers, lock stock

TV I like to Watch

Comedy