Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1226058619 A Single Woman in Bredenbury, West Midlands 48 / Founder and CEO of an Armed Forces Charitable Organisation

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Bredenbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Bredenbury, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bredenbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people and their well-being.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy tandem skydiving, spending time with friends and family, taking day trips, exploring somewhere new or spending quiet time watching a movie/documentary, reading/researching etc

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities to me in a partner would be openness, loyalty, sensitivity and honesty. Possessing the ability to laugh at an awkward situation, having a great sense of fun and adventure but capable of being serious when it is called for. I believe communication is key to any sort of relationship, be it a friendship or one of a more romantic nature .... so why don't you say hi - and we can take it from there :)

The first thing people notice about me

Possibly my smile, my friendly nature or good manners??

The last book I read and enjoyed

Embarrassingly I'd have to admit to "50 Shades of Grey" .... a late-comer to the phenomenon that everyone was buzzing about LOL. Have to say I prefer more fact based or historical literature though ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Genuine Friends
  2. Beautiful Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure it's a WISH .... but as you get to know me you'll find I am a very passionate person in every aspect of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I live my life by two philosophies ... One is to "love and be loved", the other is "Carpe Diem" (Sieze the day) because tomorrow is promised to no-one.

I am
Libertarian

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to say, coyote ugly, love actually, paul, miss congeniality, bruce almighty