Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1226660716 A Single Man in Balcombe, South East England 38 / Video Production

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Balcombe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Balcombe, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Balcombe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things and am keen to make the most of my time on this planet. This is one reason I have started my own business so that I am in control of my own destiny and will have the freedom to make the most of each day.I have several interests including motorsport, aviation and film. But, higher up the list, is sharing love, enjoying great food and being healthy. Keeping fit and healthy is important to me so that I can enjoy everything else even more!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going out and finding new places to eat and enjoying old favourite haunts. If I can do this with great company, then all the better! Living between London and Brighton means I never have a shortage of places to explore.I have a slightly cheeky competitive side to me and this is borne out through various motorsport activities. I enjoy going karting (mainly with my brother) and other forms of motor racing.I have been quite involved in aviation before but I would like to take it back to basics. I love the pure feeling of flying and want to get back to paragliding and soaring above the South Downs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is happy and lives life to the full. You never know who you might fall for so making a list of requirements can be a mainly academic activity, but.........it would be a bonus to meet someone who was strong and confident but also kind and gentle. I also think it's so important to be able to communicate well with each other and basically be on the same wavelength. It goes without saying that trust has got to be there so honesty and loyalty are a must.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people realise pretty quickly that I'm a bit old school, in terms of how I carry myself. I try and be a gentleman at all times, Not just because of the way I've been brought up but also because I treat others the way I'd like to be treated myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kafka on the Shore by Haruki Murakami. A properly surreal page-turner with a bit of a spiritual twist. Wasn't expecting to, but absolutely loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an easy-going guy but I suppose what people might not realise about me is the burning desire to achieve certain things. I am set on making the most of life and it would be amazing to find the right person to share that with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Well........what to say? Don't want to give too much away.....got to leave something to talk about on the first date!I was born in London but now love having the countryside on the doorstep with Brighton just down the road and London close to hand too. I went to uni down in Exeter and have been fortunate to do a mixed bag of stuff since. I've indulged in a bit of motor racing, worked in Formula One, done a spot of PR, learnt to fly and am now setting up a video business with my brother....exciting times!Always up for trying something, even been known to do a bit of Salsa ;)

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

fast show, formula one, homeland