Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1230870318 A Single Woman in Totland Bay, South East England 59 / Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Totland Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Baha'i

Totland Bay, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Totland Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Baha'i.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors walking my dog, obviously I prefer it if its not raining but even then you get that lovely feeling of well being when you get back indoors. I love the snow particularly if its somewhere like Scotland or Norway. Travelling is something that I also really love,whether it that buzz of anticipation or actually being somewhere else, seeing the different cultures and trying different foods.Having said that I do love to be at home, trying to grow my own vegetables alongside some beautiful flowers.I do care that people try to treat each other with kindness and my motto would have to be "Do as you would be done by".

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is precious, some of it will be spent with friends or family possibly just sharing a meal or going to the cinema; otherwise I would be outside either walking or gardening, maybe sitting and reading a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am healthy.
  2. That I have been blessed with the personality to see and appreciate all the good things in my life.
  3. The love that I receive from family, friends and my dog!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful