Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1234740115 A Single Woman in Bannockburn, Stirling 35 / Cake Decorator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • Region: Stirling
  • City: Bannockburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bannockburn, Stirling Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bannockburn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family mean alot to me and are very much a big part of my life! My faith is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

My time is mainly spent with my little boy doing kiddy things! However I do enjoy the odd night out or in with friends. I enjoy eating out and trying different foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect for each other and other people is important! I think these qualities go a long way in life!

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy and quite but I hope after getting to know me you'll notice more of who I am .

The last book I read and enjoyed

The first and last book which i really enjoyed was 'fifty shades if grey' ! I'm not a reader but I wanted to find out what the fuss was all about with this book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good loving caring family and friends
  2. Honesty and respect
  3. Health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would just like to be noticed! It's kinda hard being a single mum to find someone.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm very family orientated and my family are a big part of my life. My wee boy is the biggest part of my life, he is my world, we are happy and content however I would like to find someone to share our life with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera