Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1234871226 A Single Man in Leverington, East of England 32 / Drivers mate for DHL

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Leverington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: i didn't
  • Religion: Christian

Leverington, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leverington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My number 1 is my family and friends you are welcome to be number 2 x I love to paintball weekends as I work at Warzone paintball x I love to travel holidays are the best ever x I'm loyal and would never lie or cheat x I've been hurt alot in the past so of you do wanna meet or get to know me i would prefer to take it slow x I think that's everything if you want to know anything else feel free to ask x

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to just chill out watch a crappy old film or play on my Xbox like a big kid lol x I spend the rest of my time with ether family or friends x so I have lots of Spear time on my hands x

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

My loudness lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Love
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a jerk

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm friendly and out going and deserve a chance x

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy