Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1237540627 A Single Man in Coton-in-the-Elms, East Midlands 30 / Refrigeration engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Coton-in-the-Elms
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Coton-in-the-Elms, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coton-in-the-Elms, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy skiing, try and do it every couple of months or more. Love going to new places and seeing what the world has to offer. I love cars and enjoy going to shows during the summer months, hoping to finish my pride and joy before the summer is over. Add me on fb James Hammond.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, doing something with cars whether it be driving or messing about with them, skiing, watching films, going for a nice meal

The most influential person in my life has been

The same interests, i.e cars, going out having fun, etc. personality and looks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good job
  2. Having a good life
  3. Being able to drive

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love cars, especially volkswagens. Enjoy going out and doing random things with friends, going for walks or bike rides, go-karting, paint balling. Skiing or snowboarding depending what mood I'm in. Going out for food.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other