Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1242700421 A Single Woman in Binley, West Midlands 31 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Binley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Sikh

Binley, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Binley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking, especially baking, but do enjoy going out for meals. I'm into crafts and making things - this sometimes even extends to DIY. I love listening to music - very varied taste. I am very close to my immediate family. Most events centre around them.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the moment there doesn't seem to be a lot of leisure time with work and study, but most of my evenings are spend just winding down. Usually by watching some TV, going out to the cinema or meeting someone for drinks or dinner.At the moment, I am most likely to be found with my head in a book due to some exams I am taking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty! I need someone who would stand by me and the decisions I make because I would do the same for them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Loyal