Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1244024616 A Single Woman in Thrupp, South West England 70 / Artist retired from job in the film industry.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Thrupp
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Thrupp, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thrupp, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love painting, acting and singing. My children and the rest of my family. Spending time with my friends. Being outdoors. Gardening. Holidays. Going to the theatre, live music and events.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting. Visiting Family and friends. Reading. Listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, humour, open heartedness, the ability to laugh at themselves. Interested in new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of fun and ability to fit in with people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My artistic ability
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Latin, Metal