Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #124924521 A Single Man in Waltham on the Wolds, East Midlands 43 / Designer and surveyor

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Waltham on the Wolds
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lincoln college of art & design

Waltham on the Wolds, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waltham on the Wolds, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from lincoln college of art & design. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, architecture, travelling, new cultures, expanding own knowledge, photography, various different sports (bring it on Team GB!), gym!

I typically spend my leisure time

My pastimes or hobbies would include archery, kayaking, martial arts, scuba diving, E-drumming, going to the gym......and pointless games on my IPad, to name a few.Other than this, I like to watch most Motorsport, Wintersports, Rugby, most things that appear on 'Dave'. Watch most genres of film but the company is what makes a movie good!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest & trustworthy, with a winning smile and loving hug!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Ability to work and travel
  3. Real friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Martial Arts