Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1252137815 A Single Woman in Lamyatt, South West England 46 / Property & working for a multimedia company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Lamyatt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lamyatt, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lamyatt, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My girls who have all left home and are now chasing their own dreams, but who return to the nest regularly. Things that important to me are....Honesty, loyalty, independence.My lovely friends. My dog,cat & horses are also so important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home at the moment, with family and friends, but i love going racing, point to points with a picnic, I like watching F1 and Moto GP on the television..I love the sound big bikes make. Spending time with friends catching up, going out for dinner or to the theatre/ cinema... Listening to music with a good glass of wine in front of the open fire. Cooking and entertaining.watching rugby.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, nice eyes would be a bonus,someone who's kind and has a great sense of humour. Someone to talk to and share the day with. The benefits of working hard are being able to have great holidays and all the finer things in life, it would be lovely to have someone who wants to travel and enjoy exploring these with me, but who also will be happy in front of the open fire with a glass of wine. Or just a take away, But who also enjoys coffee in the garden with the papers. & who likes a cracking roast.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my twinkle of green eyes, people notice my passion for my family & friends. Always a warm smile, Sensitive and caring .. Probably too much sometimes.with a strong moral ethics and well balanced. Very loyal and protective of my loved ones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and happiness and being secure in life.
  2. My daughters are,happy in their lives now there are grown up.
  3. Family & friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

Well my daughters have said Mr Right is not going to knock on my door, and I have lovely friends who entertain me but they are all happily married so it's girlie nights. I am successful in work but it's getting lonely. It would be lovely to find a man to become that other half again and share how the days been, to have that best friend feeling. I have a great sense of humour and zest for life, & it's time to be really happy again. I fancy taking up a new hobby like learning to sail, followed by an adventure sailing round the Greek Islands, maybe a bit adventurous or dangerous thinking about it, but realising that what could b