Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1254926816 A Single Woman in Amport, South East England 42 / General practitioner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Amport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Amport, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Triathlon, running, swimming, cycling, skiing both downhill and x-country, photography, sailing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors: at the weekends I'm usually found cycling in the new forest, paddling on the Beaulieu river or out running with my little boy on his bike.I love having friends over or seeing family. I like activity holidays e.g skiing, a trip to club la Santa or sailing somewhere warm.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happy.Kind.Honesty.Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Long red hair and athletic figure?? I'm not really sure, I've never asked anyone. I will let you be the judge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My happy healthy little boy
  2. Having a job I love
  3. Being able to participate in so many sports I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard I work.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV