Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1256793224 A Single Woman in Shutford, South East England 41 / Operations manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Shutford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Shutford, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Shutford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be kind and loyal, to keep learning and being inquisitive, to listen and to be financially independent. Not to stress over the small stuff. To experience different things and travel as much as possible. This is already a long list, in truth I am passionate about many things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, seeing friends and family, visiting different towns and cities, going to restaurants, watching films, reading, cooking, walking, swimming, relaxing!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

This is a tough one.... Maybe my ability to start conversations with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thomas the tank engine to my friends two year old son. He simply adored the book and me for reading it to him. On a more adult level... The Tao of Pooh. I like that it reminds me to try to keep things simple. It's a keeper. Or The girl with the dragon tattoo trilogy as it is well written, has a good story line as well as having some shock ability.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful son.
  2. When the sunshines.
  3. Being happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm old enough to purchase a bottle of wine!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis