Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12583438430 A Single Woman in Ely, Cardiff (Caerdydd) 44 / Catering

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Cardiff (Caerdydd)
  • City: Ely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Ely, Cardiff (Caerdydd) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ely, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending my down time with quality friends & family . Making the most of my free time !

I typically spend my leisure time

Quality family time . Supporting my local Rugby team - Love Rugby ! Getting out & about whether up a Mountain or down the beach !

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mine & my families Health
  2. My closest Friends
  3. Jobs I love !

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's more to the book than the cover

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime