Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12583476528 A Single Woman in Slough, South East England 26 / Content Analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Slough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Sikh

Slough, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Slough, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling the world, seeing new places, reading books, watching movies and TV shows, listening to music and seeing my favourite artists perform at live shows excite me. Getting to play my favourite sports or fun activities make me happy. Accomplishing goals or tasks that I set for myself to complete excite me. When I work on my novel, it energises me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to unwind by watching movies and TV shows that excite me. I like to meet up or talk to friends. Go out spend time with family and friends, see and do things that create memories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Quiet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, True Crime

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama