Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12583519129 A Single Woman in Prudhoe, North East England 37 / Photographer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Prudhoe
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Prudhoe, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Prudhoe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children and taking photos.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love going on day trips and exploring. A lovely meal out and a couple of drinks would be nice too!

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone kind, honest and loving. Someone to go out on dates with and enjoy life !

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jodi Picoult, Leaving Time. Fab book with a great twist!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Me time
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am at a point in my life where I have decided a little more fun and adventure is needed. I am looking for someone to join me!

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama