Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12583718637 A Single Man in Wembdon, South West England 51 / Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Wembdon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Wembdon, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wembdon, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things and visiting new places just trying to enjoy life when I get the chance. I've always participated in sport and fitness activities but not obsessive about it. I also love good food whether it be simple and tasty or something more elaborate. Walks in the country or along the coast, messing about on or in the water. Spending fun time with family and friends. Plenty more besides but you'll have to ask.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, Taking the boat out along the coast to Salcombe or Blackpool Sands. Country walks/something sporty. Cosy pubs with great food. Having a good laugh with friends and family. Was booked on a gliding course which I'll definitely do sometime soon.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Olive skin - I'm forever being asked if I've been on holiday. Sadly the answer all too often is no!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. A roof over my head
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I may have hit 50 but I don't feel it and no one thinks I look it. Some people are old or unfit before their time whilst some people stay active and open to new things their entire life. I like to think I'll be the latter.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the da vinci code, the moons a balloon, touching the void

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

car share, ocean giants, ocean giants