Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12583993624 A Single Woman in Egham, South East England 44 / HR

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Egham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: london

Egham, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Egham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from london. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some of my favourite things are:Great restaurants with good quality fresh food, love the relaxed rustic style places not on the map.Sunshine girl so like to have great holidays in interesting places also I have a penchant for great architecture, which can be on a Greek Island or a city like New York.Very social person so getting dressed up, going out and watching live bands is my idea of fun. Love movies so also happy to cook dinner and watch them at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with Friends, making great food visiting new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me laugh out loud. Being caring and trustworthy are really important values to me. Likes to be playful and does not take themselves too seriously. Tall would be good as 6ft in heels lol. Likes a curvey woman hourglass figure.

The first thing people notice about me

That i have wild hair and am quite tall lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any James Patterson book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends & Family for just being in my life, they make it amazing.
  2. My sense of humour which seems to get me through most things in life, good and bad!
  3. My experiences have made me a better human being in every way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be quiet at times as I am being thoughtful and reflective.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

blindspot, billions, got, vikings, black sails, this is us, suits