Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12584127431 A Single Woman in Burbage, East Midlands 39 / Educational Mentor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Burbage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: queen elizabeth's mercian school
  • Religion: Christian

Burbage, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbage, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from queen elizabeth's mercian school. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the great outdoors! Love fine dining ...reading ...tennis ...festivals...I want to learn to ski. I enjoy classic car shows, formula one and travelling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, running and have a glass or two at the pub!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, trust, shared interests...giving each other freedom & not questioning it but trusting it instead. Someone who wants the best for themselves and who is ambitious but who doesn't compromise partner/family time for work...who can find a healthy balance. I am seeking a partner who has depth and who possesses many layers ...who questions the world and who inspires me..who like travelling to new places ...loves culture and sports like tennis, badminton...running..who has respect for their body. I am seeking someone who has faith because faith is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My appearance & the way I dress

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret by Rhonda Byrne

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education & Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a private person and but I also am true to other people and I think people do notice this.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy working in a school ...I am hoping to learn to ski as I think it would be such fun! I like ice-skating. Places like Rome, Barcelona anywhere cultural interests me so I'm seeking a partner with the same interests. I love nature so let's get the wellies out and go walking followed by a country pub and mulled wine!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction