Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12586347422 A Single Man in Kidlington, South East England 33 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Kidlington
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kidlington, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kidlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the moment I love eating out, spending time at the gym and getting in shape. I do like to tinker with software too which has been a much more long term hobby! do help others out in a technical sense online and at work. People ask how I remember it all -- secretly my house is filled with post-it notes of everything I should remember, but they dont know that.. Currently I am very active. I would like to spend some of my spare time learning a new sport. I do a lot at the gym but ideally I would prefer to spend a bit more of my activity time outdoors rather than indoors -- especially in summer!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am NEVER in my house (given I work there, kind of feels weird to stay there after work). I am spending time with my kids at parks and other recreational places or at the gym. I should probably sit down more.. clearly I need some help procrastinating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Pragmatism willpower and conviction! People who can rationally look at a situation and not expect every solution to be perfect, or depend on it being so. The world is made of shades of grey and too many of us see only in black and white. People who are decisive and stick with their choices through to the end. I also appreciate a good set of wits and a talent for wordplay.

The first thing people notice about me

People often say I 'talk like a man page'. If you know what this means you should definitely get in touch!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My current work / life balance. I work from home and typically get out on time each day.
  2. My kids mean a whole load to me and form part of my identity and me to their identity.
  3. Having a car! I need this to get anything basically done!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I value truth above most things. My approach to this gets misinterpreted by others as cynicism.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science