Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12586705725 A Single Woman in Normandy, South East England 26 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Normandy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Normandy, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Normandy, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying every moment. If you don't enjoy it, don't do it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the gym but depending on the workout I'm not sure that's classed as leisure time :p I also like going for a run or walk in the park. I love the London museums, the V&A is my favourite and if anybody knows how to get into the cellar of the British museum, please tell me! Making cupcakes is another favourite pastime but I usually make way too many and then end up giving them away... Going for a drive to somewhere new and stopping off for lunch with friends is also great.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone special to make memories with, someone who wants to be my best friend and my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes. They are big and blue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. Being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Virtual smiles are great. But not as good as a message :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

In my day job I work as an Office Manager so I am super organised. That doesn't mean I will do your filing for you ;) I don't actually do that much of it.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism