Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12586963623 A Single Woman in Bletchley, South East England 36 / Makeup Artist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Bletchley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: milton keynes
  • Religion: Christian

Bletchley, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bletchley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from milton keynes. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movie, Cinema, Concert, Theatre, Cars, Gym,Swimming, SPA, Dancing, Travel, Holidays.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out to socialise, nights in and out , enjoying the cinema, theatre, museum, restaurants and clubs

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for my soulmate who has a big heart, quality and good morals, a gentleman who knows how to treat his lady, who can offer love, respect, loyalty, affection, passion and all of him ..... I believe in love the forever ever love My favourite flavour is the monogamy, you?re too? Let?s talk ....

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindest

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction