Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12588425934 A Single Man in Llanbradach, Caerphilly (Caerffili) 29 / IT Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Caerphilly (Caerffili)
  • City: Llanbradach
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Llanbradach, Caerphilly (Caerffili) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Llanbradach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Sport, Outdoors, Family & Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, playing football, socialising with friends, spending time with family, visiting new places and random walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Be yourself, loyal and fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Respectful, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction