Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12589600435 A Single Man in Hall Green, West Midlands 23 / University Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Pakistani

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Hall Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Hall Green, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a Pakistani man, living in Hall Green, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

around for 2 years).I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don?t keep on reading, I swear I won?t be upset with you. I will never know anyway ?Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

meeting friends, cooking, reading and spending time with family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having family members
  2. I am thankful for having close friends
  3. I am thankful for education

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Kind