Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12590799323 A Single Man in Mawnan Smith, South West England 32 / Chef

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Mawnan Smith
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: westminster kingsway college london

Mawnan Smith, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mawnan Smith, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from westminster kingsway college london. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having been a chef all my life I am very passionate about good food, it still excites me. I am training at the moment to be a teacher so I can teach others, to cook which is what I want to do next career wise. I'm also taking an nlp course which I am finding so interesting. I love nature so since I've been in Cornwall I have been really enjoying spending time outdoors, walking along the coast, going to the beach and cooking outside. I listen to a really wide range of music and am happy watching almost any sort of film. I love watching a good box set in the evening, on the sofa preferably with a roaring fire!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love exploring! I am happy to go off for a long walk and see where I end up and Cornwall is a great place to do this. I am not one for sunbathing on the beach really, I would rather read a book or get into the sea for a swim.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a supportive family and close friends
  2. Having worked hard enough early on in my life to be able to own my own flat in London
  3. Having had a good education

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Rational

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis