Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12591606821 A Single Woman in Hillingdon, Greater London 25 / Sales assistant/ Fitter

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Hillingdon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Hillingdon, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillingdon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Apart from my son, I am passionate about a few things like vehicles, I love my job when I get to do the mechanics side of it. I love to read and socialise. I am an auntie to 10 beautiful children and my family are the most important thing in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like the simple things in life like spending time with my family and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Family values. Good with children and have a great sense of humour.

The first thing people notice about me

My contagious smile and unique laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful son
  2. My nieces and nephews
  3. The rest of my family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show