Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12593186832 A Single Man in Ripley, South East England 25 / Gardener

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Ripley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cantonian high school

Ripley, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ripley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from cantonian high school. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horticulture is my main vocation. It stems from a love of nature and just having a very relaxed and calm outlook. I suppose in the future I would like to be a head gardener or perhaps run a plant nursery of my own. We'll see.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a ton of books and exercise, either at home, or taking part in a martial art.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who is creative and affectionate. I like people who have their own set of aims and can do their own thing.

The first thing people notice about me

I have had an odd life up to this point. So people tend to enjoy the fact that they can be honest with who they are around me without any judgement. I enjoy people for who they are and enjoy imperfection.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are too many.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good food.
  2. A warm place to sleep.
  3. Comfortable places.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite being stoic on the surface, a lot of what people say, sticks with me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I am at a point in life where I want to start settling down. I'm not very good at writing down about myself, perhaps it's old fashioned, but I still prefer to just meet and talk. Madness I know.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

theatre of the gods - m. suddain, journey to the end of the night - louis-ferdinand c�line, charles bukowski's novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Latin, Metal, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dune, l�on: the professional, : vol. i + 2

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

studio ghibli's films, any cookery show, doctor who