Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12593580516 A Single Man in Hall Green, West Midlands 30 / General Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Hall Green
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Hall Green, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Hall Green, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog and my job!

I typically spend my leisure time

Read a book, watch a movie and walk my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to bring out the best in me and hopefully I could do the same!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mums support!
  2. My dogs love!
  3. My luck!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Look beyond looks and you are sure to find much, much more!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Some of the things I want to do!!Drive a super carJump off a planeBalloon rideDine at the shardBungee jumpingScuba divingRide the scariest rollercoaster rideZip lining Paragliding Steam engine journeyLas Vegas casinoNew York in snow

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

batman, the alchemist, angels and demons, the tipping point, judas strain

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

rocky, guardians of the galaxy, terminator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

suits, suits, arrow