Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12594509014 A Single Woman in Wootton, East of England 41 / Customer Relations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Wootton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Wootton, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wootton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like keeping fit with yoga and body sculpture. Family & friends are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, cinema & eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a gentleman, easy to talk to, someone who looks after themselves & also have their own interests, as well as shared interests.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to talk to

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Being my own person
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to listen to

adele, britney spears, ed sheehan, kasabian, amy winehouse, alicia keys, alice russell, jay-z, buster rhymes, hed kandi, the prodigy

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, friends, the goldbergs, grey's anatomy, scandal, cold feet, peaky blinders, eastenders