Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12595349323 A Single Man in Newry, Newry and Mourne 41 / Automotive Engineer

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Newry and Mourne
  • City: Newry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Newry, Newry and Mourne Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newry, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty if your not there's no point, I've been one of the lads for long enough, I'm very trusting and expect the same, I'm energetic to an extent love going for walks few days a week with someone that enjoys getting out of the house. I'm a hand holder and cuddler I just love being affectionate and like to mess about and have fun. With me you'll get a laugh a day and plenty of attention. Id a 18 year relationship and have two wonderful girls 17 and 6 that mean everything to me. 18 years what went wrong you ask? I'll not lie it was mostly me put to much time into my friends but have been a gentleman this last 4 years. True gentleman ?

I typically spend my leisure time

I like walking, I like going out for a meal, but most of all I'm open to trying anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. The way I've changed
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic