Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12596036714 A Single Woman in Portadown, Craigavon 31 / Logistics Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Craigavon
  • City: Portadown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Portadown, Craigavon Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portadown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always liked that saying and I think that it is true. I enjoy new experiences and challenges because they change my perspective or perceptions. I am one of those people that loves to learn and welcome new experiences. I'm continually looking to establish new skill sets or hone existing ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy swimming and running. I have diverse tastes in reading: I like to read histories, biographies and even comic books. I love going to stores =)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a great personality and loves to live life to the fullest. Someone that likes to go out on the town but also likes to stay home to cuddle up and watch a good movie. A person that is very romantic and likes to hold hands when we walk. The simple things in life to show how much you care for one another.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd be the first to admit that I am not the best looking person in the world, but I think I have a nice smile and very expressive eyes - you can definitely tell what I'm thinking when you look into them!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading magazines, especially art related. I read business books like "Question before the answer" to help me at work I read a lot of articles about holistic medicine and natural organic foods.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kindness
  2. Understanding
  3. Loyalty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable. Just because I tend to be more observant at first around people I don't know, that doesn't mean that I am not interested in talking to them. I like to take in the situation at first. Once someone starts talking to me, I'll get going, especially about topics I like.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I consider myself to be pretty laid back, fun, and sarcastic at times. I am very close with my family and spend a lot of time with them. I really enjoy traveling and seeing new places. Some of my favorite places to visit Chicago, Miami, and West Virginia. I hope to visit all of the states one day. I also play the guitar, and love to listen to music.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

shaun of the dead, the shawshank redemption, frozen