Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12596482020 A Single Man in West Boldon, North East England 24 / Charity Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: West Boldon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

West Boldon, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Boldon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people out and making others feel better about themselves, something I'm lucky to be able to do for work. Besides from that, I love playing and watching football, fitting as many sitcom references into conversation as I can and spending as much time as humanly possible with dogs!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm sporty so I spend a lot of time either playing or watching football, but I also enjoy running. Other than that I love chilling out at home on the sofa, taking my dog out on walks and spending time with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Having a job I love
  3. My health and fitness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama