Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12596797918 A Single Woman in Burgess Hill, South East England 62 / Software Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Burgess Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Burgess Hill, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burgess Hill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life to the full and having fun. Healthy eating Exercise Loyalty Honesty and my Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise Dancing Live Music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, ability to make me and themselves laugh out loud. Compassion, and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My Family
  3. Good circle of friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I may not have written paragraphs about me and perhaps the person I am hoping to meet but that is because I have an open mind and heart. Ask me questions I will answer honestly promise

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dunkirk, bridget jones, officer and a gentleman